“Giblets!”

I got a new car today, so I spent most of today driving it around aimlessly, enjoying the feeling of freedom and running a few errands that were long-overdue. And I have a job interview tomorrow! Between those two big things happening in my life, there wasn’t much time for new art, so I bring to you a few random giblets from the past.

an older sketch of Emery

an older sketch of Emery

i really tried to nail the democratic cliche as close as i could

i really tried to nail the democratic cliche as close as i could

a fairly recent ink drawing of Magen

a fairly recent ink drawing of Magen

More “real” art this weekend, if all goes as planned…I hope.

Also, in other exciting news, I’ll be attending the Tri-City Art Battle this weekend. Unfortunately, I won’t be participating, but I’m looking forward to event nevertheless. You can find out more about the night’s events here and here. If you’re in the area, I hope to see you there!

2 Comments

Filed under Finished Art, Not art., Sketches

2 responses to ““Giblets!”

  1. Lena

    Very nice, i love your dogs!!

  2. Thank you! I’d never really tried to draw dogs before (I’m more of a cat person) but I figured I’d take a stab at it.

Leave a Reply

