“I’m on the karma payment pla-a-aan.”

man you were kind of an asshole in tenth grade but you're REALLY an asshole now
[click the image to enlarge your p3n!$ comix]

This actually happened today.
I had a crush on the dude when I was in tenth grade.
I almost wish I were lying.

Also, fun extras that nobody really cares about!
A peek into my process, start to finish.

man that doodle up there is kinda emo isn't it? god dammit
(clicky-clicky to make it bigger.)

That’s all for tonight, but I do have some pretty Big News coming up that will be especially awesome for anybody in the Phoenix area. I’ve just got to straighten out the details, but I’m pretty excited.

1 Comment

Filed under comics, Sketches

One response to ““I’m on the karma payment pla-a-aan.”

  1. Hahaha! Love it! That victory is totally sweet by the way.

Leave a Reply

